Belle

Uncategorized

Belle is a strong, bright character in the the movie “Beauty and the Beast”. She shows throughout the whole movie that any women can be independent and follow her dreams. And in the end of a the story, Belle finds her true love. I don’t know if I am the only one in the world who though like this, but when I was a little girl, I always dreamed that I would wear that beautiful yellow dress to a ball. The yellow of the dress represents Belle’s strength to aspire for what she wanted and not be afraid to show it.

Belle in the dress she wore during the romantic dancing scene.

So for my first post, I went on a search for the perfect yellow ballgown. I believe I found the perfect dress from the company, Jovani.

Jovani Sleeveless Ballgown 23664

The Jovani Sleeveless Ballgown 23664 is classic with a a bright yellow color that illustrates the fearless attitude of Belle. The deep neckline and shoulder ribbons creates an illusion that looks like the off-shoulder style of Belle’s dress.

Jovani Sleeveless Ballgown 23664

Top this statement ballgown off with a beautiful hairdo like the one below and you will have the complete Belle package.

Thanks for reading, and leave a comment down below!!!

Leave a comment